Out-of-Kyiv restaurant  "Tsarivka" - the best place  for unforgettable events celebration, the best place to relax


Вход в ресторан "Царевка" фото“Carivka” is an astonishing country complex near Kyiv in a pine forest. It consists of a hotel, restaurant, two-storey summer terrace and a bath-house on the lake. Here every guest can fully enjoy all the delights of relaxation in the highest class and quality, and also find the entertainment to his/her taste.

The experts on exquisite meals and elite alcohol beverages should definitely visit our original restaurant in the woods. A wide variety of culinary offerings of Ukrainian, Japanese and European cuisines, talented author’s cooking and design of each meal, courteous and amiable waiting staff guarantees even the most demanding gourmets thereal pleasure from courses. 

The restaurant on the lake, on the water surface is also an extremely romantic spot. Owing to gifted architects of the “Carivka” complex, every restoration guest can enjoy his meal just in the midst of an artificial reservoir, on the wonderful roofed two-stage summer terrace. Beneath the same roof, our complex united all the essential components of the high-quality and affordable stay.

Summer pavilion of the restaurant "Tsarevka"

 Lately, there grew a tendency to arrange festive events in restaurant complexes. Our specialized banquet restaurant is a perfect match. Among other Ukrainian cities, Kyiv succeeds in abundance of such offerings. However, the charge for banquet services in the capital considerably exceeds price quotes in “Carivka” and poorly compares to our infrastructural component –own forest area and vast parking zone for 80 parking slots guarantees all the guests comfortable and spacious placement – something that neither restaurant in Kyiv can boast with. Hotel-restaurant “Carivka” on the Kyiv-Chop highway ensures all the necessary conditions for unforgettable pastime and leisure.


Territory of the HRC "Tsarevka"

Nowadays, Kyiv citizens and guests are becoming more and more attracted by the country restaurants. Kyiv and other large Ukrainian cities thrive to satisfy such a growing demand. To arrange any banquet celebration, we offer to your attention the halls of “Carivka” restaurant where the combination of price, extensive menu for every taste and uncompromising quality of the services provided will definitely leave only positive emotions and memories.

 

The restaurant hall, first floor

The restaurant hall, second floor

When choosing a restaurant for your wedding in Kyiv, it becomes obvious that the closer the facility to the downtown, the higher the cost of celebration. By all means pay careful attention to all the above mentioned factors and, comparing the capital and our country restaurant offerings, we sincerely hope you’ll make your choice at our location.

Country wedding restaurants in Kyiv and, first of all, HRC “Carivka” are a perfect place for your grand event that every young couple wants to celebrate impressively, wealthy and out of ordinary. Creative and colorful are the wedding ceremonies in scenic and pastoral style: surrounded by nature, in the open air. Wedding restaurants near Kyiv boast with spacious halls and original design of the solemn feast. 

Our complex offers a banquet hall the capacity of which is 180 seats and a summer terrace just below the mirror-like water surface for ___ guests, and also the celebration of your festivity in an unforgettable and original manner.

Also be sure to appreciate the diversity and exclusivity of the banquet menu from our chef that far from every wedding restaurant in Kyiv can boast with. Prices on culinary masterpieces of the complex will pleasantly surprise our guests.

“Carivka” is a perfect restaurant on a Zhytomyr highway, created for special occasions, free and laid-back holiday in the picturesque nature, and enjoying of the highest service and tasty and varied dishes.


Наверх

Загородный ресторан под Киевом и Житомиром «Царёвка» - лучшее место для отдыха и запоминающихся мероприятий


Вход в ресторан "Царевка" фото«Царёвка» – это удивительный загородный комплекс под Киевом и Житомиром в сосновом лесу. Он состоит из гостиницы, ресторана, двухуровневой летней площадки и бани на озере. Здесь каждый гость сможет полноценно насладиться всеми прелестями отдыха высочайшего класса и качества, а также найти себе развлечение по вкусу.

Ценителям изысканных блюд и элитных алкогольных напитков, обязательно следует посетить наш оригинальный ресторан в лесу. Огромный выбор кулинарных предложений украинской, японской, итальянской и европейской кухонь, талантливое авторское приготовление и оформление каждого блюда, внимательный и обходительный обслуживающий персонал позволит получить истинное наслаждение от еды даже самым требовательным гурманам.

Ресторан на озере, на воде – это еще и чрезвычайно романтичное место. Благодаря талантливым архитекторам комплекса «Царёвка» каждый гость ресторации сможет насладиться трапезой прямо посреди искусственного водоема, на удивительной крытой двухъярусной летней террасе. Наш комплекс объединил под одной крышей все необходимые составляющие качественного и доступного отдыха.

Летняя площадка ресторана "Царевка"

Последнее время возросла тенденция проводить любые торжественные события в ресторанных комплексах. Для этого идеально подходит наш специализированный ресторан для банкета. Киев преуспевает среди остальных городов Украины изобилием предложений данного типа. Однако стоимость банкетных услуг в столице значительно превышает ценовое предложение от загородного комплекса «Царевка» и проигрывает по инфраструктурному компоненту – ведь наличие собственной территории в лесу и огромной парковки на 80 парко-мест гарантирует всем гостям комфортное и просторное размещение, чем не может похвастаться практически ни один ресторан в Киеве. Отель-ресторан на трассе Киев-Чоп Царевка обеспечит все необходимые условия для незабываемого времяпрепровождения и досуга.

Территория ГРК "Царевка"

Всё чаще киевлян и гостей нашей страны привлекают загородные рестораны. Киев и другие крупные города Украины стремятся удовлетворить этот растущий спрос. Для проведения каких-либо банкетных празднований предлагаем вашему вниманию залы ресторана «Царевка», где комбинация цены, обширного меню на любой вкус и бескомпромиссного качества предоставляемых услуг непременно оставят у Вас только позитивные эмоции и воспоминания.

Зал ресторана "Царевка", первый этаж



Зал ресторана "Царевка", второй этаж

Выбирая ресторан для свадьбы в Киеве, становится очевидным, что чем ближе заведение к центру города, тем более возрастает стоимость проведения торжества. Непременно обратите на все вышеперечисленные факторы пристальное внимание и, сопоставляя предложения столичных заведений и нашего загородного ресторана, искренне надеемся, что Вы остановите свой выбор на нашем заведении.

Загородные рестораны под Киевом

Загородные рестораны в Киеве для свадьбы, и в первую очередь ресторан ГРК «Царевка»– это идеальное место для Вашего торжественного события, которое каждой молодой паре хочется отметить впечатляюще, богато и по-особенному. Оригинально и колоритно выглядят свадебные церемонии в живописно-пасторальном стиле: среди природы, на открытом воздухе. Рестораны под Киевом для свадьбы могут похвастаться вместительными залами, оригинальным оформлением торжественного застолья.

Наш загородный комплекс в Киевской области предлагает своим гостям банкетный зал, вместимость которого составляет 180 персон или летнюю площадку, расположенную прямо над водной гладью на 80 гостей и отпраздновать Ваше торжество незабываемо и оригинально.

Также обязательно оцените разнообразие и эксклюзивность банкетного меню от нашего шеф-повара, которым могут похвастаться далеко не все рестораны для свадьбы под Киевом. Ассортимент меню и цены на кулинарные шедевры в нашем комплексе приятно удивят наших гостей.

«Царёвка» – это идеальный ресторан на житомирской трассе для проведения торжественных мероприятий, непринужденного отдыха на живописной природе, наслаждения высочайшим сервисом и вкусными и разнообразными блюдами.


Наверх